All The Chakras

The Body's Spinning Vortexes of Energy

Take a journey to learn about all the chakras, "wheels" or "vortexes" in Sanskrit. They are our centers of energy that balance us in connection to ourselves, the Divine, and the world around us.

Chakras Energy and Information

I've collected here chakra information I know or have been taught or I have read about. My viewpoint may differ from others, so I recommend exploring several sites or books regarding the chakras to be exposed to several viewpoints.

What Are The Chakras? Click Here

The Seven Major Chakras

"Lower Chakras" - Related to the Physical

1st - Root, Base - Muladhara

2nd - Sacral, Spleen - Svadisthana

3rd - Solar Plexus - Manipura

Center Chakra - Bridge Between the Physical and Spiritual

4th - Heart - Anahata

"Upper Chakras" - Related to the Spiritual

5th - Throat - Vishudda

6th - Third Eye, Brow - Ajna

7th - Crown - Sahasrara

Sponsored Links

There are other chakras, too, such as hand and foot chakras.

Sponsored Links

 Terms,  Privacy & Other  Policies  | About | Contact 

By using this site, you are signifying that you have read and agree to ALL the terms and policies on this page including the use of cookies (which you may turn off in your browser or selectively via the means on the terms page if you wish). Do not use the site if you do not agree.

Chakra meanings and information are as I have been taught, learned on my own, or read. There are many other interpretations and knowledge, as well. Please read the site with this in mind.

Chakra meanings, metaphysical and spiritual healing lore are presented as a spiritual help to healing and life, for inspiration, folklore, entertainment and for reference and inspiration only. They are  not intended as prescription, diagnosis or medical advice. is a Robyn A Harton Creative Site

Some links are sponsored affiliate or ad links which I may get compensation for. My opinions are nonetheless my own. Some links may open in new windows.

Powered by Squarespace.